This page is printable

Click to Print This Page
Mobile Menu

Roster

AAA Fire Extinguishers and Safety Equip.

Lawrance Fithen
762-1121/fx 765-5834
1703 E. 50th 79404
aaafireext@yahoo.com

Absolute Security

Craig Barnwell (Tracy)
795-5656/fx 687-1234
P. O. Box 64363 79464
Absolute@nts-online.net

Accurate Inspections

Josh Payne
806-781-0802
4906 38th Lubbock
accurateinspectionslubbock@gmail.com

Ace Carpet and Restoration Services

Hector Gonzalez (Minerva)
806-441-4517
P. O. Box 16043 79490
acrptlbk@gmail.com
http://www.carpetandupholsterycleaninglubbock.com

Acres North Veterinary Hospital / Animal Hospital of Lubbock

Dr. Laurel Jones (Jay)
794-4543/fx 794-4585
7902 Slide Road 79424
laurelljones56@yahoo.com
http://www.animalhospitaloflubbock.com/

AIM Mail Center

David Reid
785-0000/fx 785-0061
4414 82nd St. Ste. 212 79424
AIM93@aimmailcenters.com
http://www.aimmailcenters.com/store.html?storeid=93

Alan Henry Insurance

Alan Henry (Sandy)
792-3771/fx 797-6235
3407 19th St. 79410
Alan@alanhenry.com

Alderson Enterprises

Steve Siege (Paige)
766-8201/fx 742-8646
1210 19th Street 79401
ssiege@alderson.com
http://www.alderson.com/

Alderson Enterprises

Michael Stanford (Evan)
766-8201/fx 742-8646
1210 19th St. 79401
msanford@alderson.com
http://www.alderson.com/

Arthur & Associates Travel

Fred Arthur (Mary)
535-0039/928-4358 Fx 209-0112
4314 S. Loop 289 79413
farthur@medgroup.com

B.D.C. Signs

Duane Cotton (Edith)
797-3670/fx 771-3373
P. O. Box 93091 79493
bdcsigns@gmail.com

Battery Joe

Grant Gafford (Jordan)
939-7101/fx 232-7538/Mb 790-1692
7301 University Ste. 800, 79423
6223 82nd, 79424
4411 19th, 79407

GGafford@BatteryJoe.com
http://www.batteryjoe.com/

Birdsong Automotive

Brad Birdsong (Luci)
722-2046
12109 CR 1800 79424
birdsongsales@gmail.com
http://www.birdsongauto.com

Bolinger, Segars, Gilbert and Moss, CPA's

Matt Willis (Tammy)
747-3806
8215 Memphis 79423
mwillis@bsgm.com

Boren Personnel, G Boren Services

Geneva Boren
797-4161/fx 797-2620
#18 Briercroft Off Park 79412
57th & Avenue Q
Geneva.boren@goboren.com

Celebration Christian Center

Dr. David Lance (Irene)
798-2430/fx 798-9707/cell 787-7464
8001 Upland 79424
dr.lance@sbcglobal.net

Chrome It Up

David Woody
777-7731
4414 - 82nd St Ste 212-158
woodyman47@yahoo.com

Collision King Repair Center

Steven Tisdale (Lynn)
794-5990/fx 794-6211
4905 S. Loop 289 79424
sttisdale@gmail.com
http://collisionking.com/

Comfort Masters

Scott Stephens (Sheryl)
749-1000/fx 749-1002
1101 East 58th St. 79404
Scott@comfortmasters.net
http://www.comfortmasters.net/

Culligan Lubbock

Jason Stehlik (Tifanee)
792-3341/fx 795-1063
6024 43rd St. 79407
jason@culliganlubbock.com
http://www.culliganlubbock.com/

Data-Line Office Systems

Bill Irwin (Theresa)
795-0658/fx 795-3232
4019 - 34th St. 79410
billjr@datalinecentral.com
http://www.datalinecentral.net/

Decker Specialty Advertising

Mark Decker (Drue)
793-3100/789-1610/fx 793-3111
5109 82nd St. Ste 7 #1137 79424


Dr. Van Moore, Optometrist

Dr. Van Moore (Gloria)
806-747-1645/fx 806-747-5499
3231 50th Street 79412
Docm@eyesoflubbock.com

Eds Lawn Care

Ed Crites (Debbie)
928-1337
4508 79 th St. 79424
Edslawncare42@gmail.com

Edward Jones

Leland Brockman (Melissa)
806-698-1441/fx 888-616-3339
5902 A 66th Street
leland.brockman@edwardjones.com

Gafford Pest Control Services

Tim Gafford (Belinda)
792-4292/fx 792-8901
4721 Frankford Ave. 79407
Gaffordpest@gmail.com

Gary Greenstreet Retired

Gary Greenstreet (Linda)
806-441-2700
11003 Salem Ave 79424
gary@ggreenstreet.com

Gary Schwede

Gary Schwede (Diana)--ret.
438-6919
9103 Salem Ave. 79424
GJS2863@hotmail.com

Glazed Honey Ham

John Boling (Susan)
793-5050/fx 793-0606
3424 82nd St. 79423
John@honeyham.com
http://www.honeyham.com/

Glazed Honey Ham

Matt Laycock (Ashlee)
806-793-5050/fx 806-793-0606 fx
3424 82nd St. 79423
Matt@honeyham.com
honeyham.com

Grateful Dogs Mobile Pet Spa

Charles Dodge (Cami)
620-0002
7031 94 th St. 79424
Charles.dodge@gmail.com

Hart Moving and Storage, Inc.

John Hart (Kathy)
763-4191/fx 763-4247
3615 Magnolia Ave. 79404
John@hartmoving.net
www.hartmovingandstorage.com

HELP! Systems

Brian Felty(Kim)
763-6795
P. O. Box 93211 79493
Brian@helpsystems.biz

House of Flowers

Kassie Baker
806-795-1112
4210 82 Street 79423
Kassie@houseofflowerslubbock.com

Kincaid Roofing

Kris Kincaid (Sarah)
788-1460/fx 698-0957
5701 122nd 79424
Kaidster52@hotmail.com
http://www.kincaidroofing.com/

Larry S Jones Appraisals

Larry Jones (Dedra)
806-773-9996
5109 82nd St Suite 7-1205
Lubbock, TX 79424
larry@larryjonesrealestate.com

Leftwich Chapman Flooring America

Larry Leftwich (Pam)
687-3411/fx 687-3446
4517 50th St. 79414
LLeftwich@leftwichchapman.com
http://www.leftwichchapman.com/

Lubbock Lock and Key

Larry Viaille (Nancy)
795-7117/fx 795-7821
2434 34th St. 79411
larry@lubbocklockandkey.com
http://www.lubbocklockandkey.com/

Lubbock Rent All

Dustin Hightower (Jenna)
543-9911
7423 82 nd St. #1 79424
dustinh@lubbockrentall.com

Michael H. Carper Attorney at Law

Michael H. Carper
747-3016/fx 747-8411
1102 Main St. 79401
mcarper@carperlaw.com

Officewise Furniture and Supply

Tommy Sansom (Tina)
766-8888/fx 766-8854
1301 13th St 79401
tsansom@officewiseco.com
http://www.officewiseco.com

Paradise Lawn and Landscape

Jay Taylor (Hillary)
777-0191
P. O. Box 64386 79464
Paradiselawnandlandscape@gmail.com
paradiselawnslubbock.com

Physical Therapy Associates, LP

Liesl Olson
806-792-5522/fx 806-785-7582
3838 50th Street
lieslolson@suddenlink.net
http://www.thephysicaltherapyassociates.com/

Prosperity Bank

Greg Jones (Betty)
806-741-2140/mb 806-789-9303
1401 Avenue Q 79401
Greg.jones@prosperitybankusa.com
http://www.prosperitybankusa.com/

Ramar Radio

Christopher Fleming
745-7405/fx 748-2470
9800 University 79423
cfleming@ramarcom.com

Ramar T.V.

Diana Dee
778-7490/748-2470
9800 University 79423
ddee@ramarcom.com

Robert Suddarth Photography

Robert Suddarth (Jean)
795-4553/fx 795-4599
4606 43rd 79414
Robert@robertsuddarth.com
http://www.robertsuddarth.com/

Skylights of West Texas

Frank Barraza (Rosa)
799-7775/fx 799-3336/mb 543-7775
3221 34th St. 79410
amcofrank@gmail.com

SPS Electric

Jay Flewharty (Ivanna)
806-744-7055 ext. 200/fx 806-744-7051
1116 N. Ave. T 79415
jay@spselectric.net
http://www.spselectric.com/

Teinert Construction

Chad Henthorn (Heather)
806-744-2801
4009 Clovis Road 79415
chad@teinert.com
http://www.teinert.com/

Western Title Company

Bob Brandt (Rosamond)
793-0704/fx 795-9143
4202 84th 79423
bbrandt@westerntitlelubbock.com

White Building Materials

Jerry White (Jackie)
746-8600/fx 745-8610
12702 CR 2500 79404
jerry@whitebuildingmaterials.com
http://www.whitebuildingmaterials.com/

World Pay Credit

Richard Klopp (Jeanie)
806-317-4680
4814 1st Place 79416
Richard.Klopp@worldpay.us